Saipem

EXTRAORDINARY IS OUR CHOICE


Saipem is an advanced technological and engineering platform for the design, construction and operation of complex, safe and sustainable infrastructures and plants.

Our values

Extraordinary is our choice

Saipem

MAKING CHANGE POSSIBLE


We at Saipem can make positive and sustainable change possible by actively tackling three clear challenges: driving the energy transition, growing the leaders of the future, and generating shared value.

Sustainable value

Making change possible

Saipem

SAIPEM PARTNER OF ITALY AT EXPO 2020 DUBAI

Saipem is Technical Partner for Italy at Expo 2020 Dubai, edition dedicated to sustainability and innovation.
We look forward to seeing you from October 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022.

Expo 2020

Saipem is Technical Partner for Italy

typeof=foaf:Image

Media


Do not miss any news and be always updated on the Saipem world visiting our Media Section

Media

Read the latest news

typeof=foaf:Image

First Half 2021 results presentation Conference call and webcast


The financial results of first half 2021 will be presented on Friday 30th July 2021 at 9:00am CEST, 8:00am BST (3:00am EDT; 12:00am PDT)

Investor Relations

1H 2021 Results

typeof=foaf:Image

Our Blog


A space dedicated to all-around insights to present in a simple way our complex themes and get to know us even more closely.

Want to know more?
Our Blog

Discover our diary of news and insights to get to know the Saipem world even more closely

Reach out

Find us at the office

Gieser- Madigan street no. 4, 89728 Tokyo, Japan

Give us a ring

Danyelle Malanche
+96 551 917 434
Mon - Fri, 10:00-17:00

Tell us about you